You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tokens On My Radar! | Getting It All Together... Part 3

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago

Okay, both of your offers sounds very fair but I'm either missing something or I'm getting a different amount of cards. So look this over & let me know Also for the cards I have listed (32) I believe that just 8 Hive is a fair price.

Choas

Radiated scorcher - 2
Lava spider
Radiated brute
Djinn apprentice
Deeplurker
Angelic mandarin
Diemonshark
Vanari scout
Hill giant -2
Goblin Psychic -3
Chaos knight - 2
General sloan -2
Carrion shade - 2
Riftwing
Shadow snitch
Silent sha-vi
Soul strangler
Life sapper
Supply runner
Disintergrator -3

Reward Cards - These 2 are rewards cards & I'm not sure if they are chaos or not
Pelacor Bandit
Gargoya lion -2

As for the 2nd offer I will also accept the 25 Hive for the three. This one was a hard decision for me being that I had 2 of those on my list to give my grandson. But he's only 13 and may lose interest along the way so I think you would put them to better use. I also thought about they are good cards to rent out, and 'Mother Khala' is a valuable card alone. But I've come to terms with it and accept your offer of 25 Hive for the three.

Sort:  

I'll accept your offer as written above.
The couple of extras are Diemonshark's, Disintegrator, Charion Shade and a goblin Psychic. You probably opened a new pack in the past couple of days.

I have sent over 33 hive.
!PIZZA

I'm glad we were able to work this out. I have received your payment and will begin sending the cards immediately. Please bare with me as I have never transferred cards before. I like to know that I'm doing it right so I will start with Mother Khala & the other two, but on at a time. Please let me know that you received them so I don't worry. I don't know if you can send multiple cards or how many. but I'm always scared of thing getting lost in transit when you send a lot, so I'll be sending them 4 or 5 at a time to keep things simple for me. I will let you know when I'm done.
Please remember to let me know about the first three cause I won't send the rest til I know you got them.

!LUV

I have sent Mother Khala, Bortus, & Matica Headhunter. Have you received them?

Yes
!PIZZA

All done, let me know if you think I missed something, but it should be all straight. Enjoy!

Yes I believe we are all good. Thanks for selling the cards. I have already used Mitica Headhunter in a couple of battles.
!CTP
!PIZZA

Thanks for making the offer, if you hadn't I probably would not have taken the time right now, plus those hive came in handy.
Glad you're enjoying them!

!CTP
!BEER


Hey @ijat, here is a little bit of BEER from @successchar for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Sorry for the delay, I had to go pick up my husband from work. Sending the rest now.

!CTP