You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 6 Daily Habits To Help You Grow On Hive

Great reminders. I think we all need to go back to the basics at times to refocus on what is important. While I try to get online every day, I look forward to having the time to focus on each of these areas consistently again (working 5 AM to 9 PM each day cuts into my online time significantly). I must confess that most of my comments tend to focus in the play2earn area, I do try to do this daily. I do have a love/hate relationship with Discord, though. I feel like it distracts me from my Hive activities. Then again, I am terrible at building relationships. I have recently begun DCA by setting up automatic deposits from my paycheck and enjoy seeing my HP grow. I think the thing that has suffered the most lately has been my content creation. I'm looking forward to getting back to that when this work project comes to completion and my hours return to normal.

Sort:  

Good to hear from ya man.

Yeah the time thing really does hamper the ability to create. But I think that's the beauty of using mobile apps for a lot of this stuff, especially the commenting and engaging side of things.

!CTP