You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Setting Enterprise Membership at 1,000 Listnerds is a Must

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago

The other thing that we could do: at 1,000 Hive, those who are team leaders and those of us who have higher balances can build strong teams by sharing our wealth, helping newer members with the cost of the upgrade as they learn what it takes to be verified consistently. That could create a virtuous circle of re-circulation.

@amirtheawesome1 brought forward this idea some weeks ago, and I'm more than happy to sponsor this in case of a set amount and active members that have shown to be valuable members. I already have a few of the downline that would make perfect candidates for this.

Sort:  

I agree with this & think it's a great idea. It would undoubtedly incentivize some of us to help people in our teams. I've already helped one of my team members upgrade, twice now. Now it wasn't the enterprise membership but still. I paid for it out of my own pocket (with Hive), and I'd definitely be more inclined to help more of my team members upgrade if it was 1000 Listnerds for Enterprise.

Yes, it would be great to help out team members. Let's hope they will implement it so that a few newbies can also experience the upgraded membership themselves.

!CTP