Sort:  

We have a good foundation with the people here. Now we just require more people, larger numbers.

That will really send things flying.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I can't wait :) haha
I've tried to convince SO many people from my home country from the moment I discovered Steem at the time, showing the results etc. None was "brave" enough to even check it out. I really bet plenty of them feel like idiots if they find out how users here managed to continue earning from their content even while the whole world was in financial trouble during this pandemic. So many of them have great skills and if they had taken the step to check it out, their lives would have been a bit different after losing their 9 to 5 job f.e.

But luckily plenty others find their way here that do see how valuable this platform is.

They will find it sooner or later. The fact that we are still early in the game shows there is plenty of room for growth. I agree there will be regret by many since leaving/ignoring does not get people filling their bags.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta