You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Setting Enterprise Membership at 1,000 Listnerds is a Must

in The CTP Swarm2 years ago (edited)

Love this post, I haven't really dug through the comments yet but I have personally asked if there were any plans for future use cases or any I didn't know of and got ignored, glad I haven't actually pulled the trigger on the membership with the current market situation but I am still here watching and looking at potential

Sort:  

Did you hear about the cheese factory that exploded in France?
There was nothing left but de Brie.

Credit: reddit
@amirtheawesome1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @vagabond42069
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(5/8)

Mathematically, you're still at a profit with Enterprise membership. But, I would say being a free member is a very good option while buying from the market as @shanibeer and @mypathtofire excellently expressed in the comments.