We met in a journey and started a story- abstract photography

in Photography4 years ago

You met like a lifetime, like a beautiful poetry forming before my eyes every time I saw you. And I was the appreciator, falling for the perfect blend of magic and crazy that you were.

We met in a journey and started a story,
and now that you're gone, I look for the pieces of you,
taking up the journey again, wishing someday I'll find you too.
.......
You left me there one evening ....... and I swear....... my life hasn't moved ever since.

Sort:  

Tweet at:

You gave the right portrait of a momentum 😉😊

😂😂 thanks

You are very welcomed :) Hoping to see more of your perspectives ;)

Congratulations @dawnndusk! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators