A visit to my uncle's garden

in Photography3 months ago

Hey..Last weekend, I went to my uncle's home. As he invited me for his son and my nephew's first birthday it was a great chance for me to spend time in nature as my uncle loves to plant several plants. Where he lives it was full of nature so I decided that I would definitely capture some beautiful pictures with my camera.

20240123_151453_Original.jpeg

This is a particular flower pot picture that I want to share with you. In my previous blog I already shared it but this picture is new. It was captured yesterday. There are petals that spread beautiful vibrant colors and smell as well. As I saw it after a long time I grap my phone and took a beautiful picture of it...

20240123_132732_Original.jpeg

20240123_132706_Original.jpeg

20240123_132728_Original.jpeg

After I reached my uncle's house I saw this beautiful but little spinach field filled with greenery. I also took several snaps of it as I wanted to preserve this beautiful greenery not only in my memories but also in my camera. Hehe,

20240121_165738_Original.jpeg

while I was walking outside I saw this bamboo pole which looks kind of weird to me. But when I capture a picture with a beautiful blue sky background it looks so good on camera. It's basically a Hindu god flag but due to harsh sunlight and rain the cloth of the flag has just turned black and dusty which is why it looks like that.

20240123_125952_Original.jpeg

I was also encountered by this little fellow. He was that same ipuppy that my uncle got from the street if you read my previous blog titled "As Mother as Kid!!" You know about this puppy. He was sitting, and I got some time to capture a picture of it while he was iching his ear.

20240123_130939_Original.jpeg

20240123_131009_Original.jpeg

The sky looks clear and beautiful. At that time the winds are blowing and the weather is good. I spent two days there and enjoyed the beauty of nature from the flower garden to the spinach field. I collected these pictures and am now going to share them with you. I hope you find them interesting.

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvNcxnxhj4SXrUJsomZXoZUeH8F9Y5vM3KCwYZ4961cPLt9MYnHmJUHLXbnf5zR51kcijHbwD2oLDy1Jn.png

🐽

Shot on Galaxy S22

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.