Trametes versicolor colorful mushrooms

in Photography2 years ago

hello all friends, good morning and have a good activity!

this beautiful morning I will show you some pictures of colorful mushrooms that I found in my friend's garden, I found this mushroom in the afternoon, from a distance this mushroom looks like a dry tree leaf, when I approached, I was very surprised, this is very beautiful mushroom growing on the ground and on rotting logs, Multicolored bracket mushrooms growing in succession overlapping on the ground and logs in the forest, the cap of this mushroom looks like a band of color mostly orange slightly reddish, size hats can reach 6 to 7cm, this mushroom is very stiff even when young, this mushroom grows in the rainy season or winter, uniquely this mushroom is also able to survive in the dry season, dry soil, hot weather is not an obstacle for them to continue to thrive

🍄🍄trametes versicolor🍄🍄

🍄🍄trametes versicolor🍄🍄

🍄🍄trametes versicolor🍄🍄

🍄🍄trametes versicolor🍄🍄

🍄🍄trametes versicolor🍄🍄

🍄🍄trametes versicolor🍄🍄

🍄🍄trametes versicolor🍄🍄

🍄🍄trametes versicolor🍄🍄

🍄🍄trametes versicolor🍄🍄

🍄🍄trametes versicolor🍄🍄

🍄🍄trametes versicolor🍄🍄

🍄🍄trametes versicolor🍄🍄

🍄🍄trametes versicolor🍄🍄

🍄🍄trametes versicolor🍄🍄

🍄🍄trametes versicolor🍄🍄

🍄🍄trametes versicolor🍄🍄

🍄🍄trametes versicolor🍄🍄

🍄🍄trametes versicolor🍄🍄

🍄🍄trametes versicolor🍄🍄

That's all for my first contribution to the #photography community, I @lea12 say see you in the next post.

Happy activities and don't forget to take care of your health