Una noche en 1975.

Una noche en 1975.

100_2305.jpg

One night in 1975.
After looking around me and knowing that there was no one. There were only memories and a half full bottle of vodka,
It was kind of ironic to come out this way. But I did, with a cigarette to chase away the nostalgia and loneliness. I did not care. Well, everything around me was silent, but in my mind there was a constant noise that did not allow me to find calm.

To be continue...

Una noche en 1975.
Tras mirar a mi alrededor y saber que no había nadie. Sólo quedaban recuerdos y una botella de vodka medio llena,
Fue algo irónico Salir de esta manera. Pero lo hice, con un cigarrillo para ahuyentar un poco la nostalgia y la soledad. Me daba igual. Pues todo a mi alrededor se encontraba en silencio, pero en mi mente había un ruido constante que no me permitía encontrar la calma.

Continuará...

24/04/2020

Here I will leave you my last publication of macro photos that I make. my camera is a Kodak Easy Share M530

Aca les dejare mi ultima publicacion de fotos macro que realice. mi camara es una Kodak Easy Share M530

https://hive.blog/hive-174578/@marcusblackrock/a-very-peculiar-worm-un-gusano-muy-peculiar

Sort:  

Congratulations @marcusblackrock! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup
Project Activity Update