Beautiful day and perfect views.

in Photography3 years ago (edited)
}

Today is a beautiful day. In fact, every day when the weather is warm is very nice for me. Today is one of the days when the weather is warm and beautiful. I put on a short T-shirt and let the cool wind touch my skin. I dreamed as the cool wind touched my skin. Is happiness really close? I'm looking for an answer to this question.

IMG_20200505_200239.jpg

So when can I get the answer to this question? Do you think there is a need to leave time? I think there is no need to leave time anymore. Why should I leave it to time? I need to be able to control things in my life. But I feel like everything is getting out of control. Handling ropes is sometimes difficult.

IMG_20200811_154859.jpg

But today I started to think that everything is completely different now. Nothing happens the way we want it to. This mostly upsets us, but now I want to look at the bright side. How easy it is to look on the bright side of a wish that has not come true ...

Close to sunset I once again allowed the freedom of words. I want freedom for dreams. And I started to imagine the kind of life I wanted a little louder. I started dreaming loudly by myself. Dreams.

IMG_20200710_195308.jpg

Sort:  

Hola mehmetfix,

Gracias por destinar correctamente el 100% de las recompensas de está publicación a HP y ayudar al crecimiento de tu cuenta.

Thanks for allocating the 100% rewards of this publication to Hivepower.

Si no deseas recibir notificaciones, responde a este comentario con la palabra STOP.

If you don't want to be notified, answer this comment with the word `STOP`.