I came at the right time, able to take amazing pictures on the beach at sunrise

in Photography4 years ago

IMG_3242.jpg

Hello hivers,
Back again with me @my451r, like my previous post, I will share some pictures of my camera shots. Well, this time I will share some pictures about the activities of coastal communities in the morning when the sun begins to rise at the eastern end of the world. Today I am very lucky to get a very good picture in my opinion. I got a moment that we rarely encounter, that is, being able to watch the sun rise and at the same time see the activities of coastal communities.

IMG_3251.jpg

When I arrived at the beach, I was immediately shocked by the sight of a number of people pulling the net compactly ashore. What is unique, fishermen here, to catch fish, only use traditional equipment. In addition, the ship also still uses traditional boats made of boards.

IMG_3238.jpg

Here are some pictures of coastal community activities in the morning.

IMG_3223.jpg

hive indonesia.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

myasir.png

Sort:  

Wow thanks a lot for sharing those beautiful pictures and the story behind them @my451r, it's awesome.



Made in Canva


This post is AWESOME!

It has therefore got a manual 100% upvote from @thisisawesome, for the Awesome Daily Highlights in category Photography, I give out 1 such vote in that category per day, plus 4 more in other categories, and your post will also be featured in today's Awesome Daily Curation report for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

Thank you verymuch

Thanks @my451r, and keep up your awesome work.