Wild flowers look very beautiful on my digital album

in Photography4 years ago

20200402_181105_edited.jpeg

Hello my friends..
Wild flowers that grow and develop naturally without caring for humans to plant or care for them, even to call them I don't know, beautiful flowers grow in the middle of wild grass. Beautiful flowers are sometimes separated from our observations and left just like that. This wildflower I get when I go fishing to the river near my house, wild flowers that grow and turn purple. When I see this purple flower, I immediately take a camera to pick it up, because in my opinion, this flower is good to capture into my digital album. And here are some purple wildflowers that I took using a Samsung J5FN camera.

20200402_181051_edited.jpeg

20200402_181015_edited.jpeg

20200402_180951_edited.jpeg

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

myasir.png

Sort:  

bereh tat ne cok foto hehe

Hehe... makasih bang... teungoh loen meureuno2 bang...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you

asai droe neuh yang ceukrek chit ka mangat bak lon kalon.

He he he... teungoh item jaroe bang...

Manually curated by ackhoo from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank for stoping by and appreciated my work..