INTO THE EYE OF THE TOAD....

in Photography3 years ago

Toads are soooo underrated.

This is a toad that I found some time ago in Louisiana. The day was cold, and it was hiding, but I peeked into the hiding place to find it. After a quick photo shoot, it was back in the hiding hole, and I was back to work. As far as amphibians go, toads are one of the more common ones, and not really one that excites many people when they find one. I would have rather found a salamander or something, but I'll take a toad, because finding something is better than finding nothing. Plus, just look at the eyes on this thing. Amazing! So, do you like finding toads? Are you impressed with their eyes? Let me know what you think in the comment section below. Thanks!

TOAD EYES - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

What a shot!
Just the photos to bright..