The Heart Of A Mirror.

in Photography4 years ago

Hello hivers.

This morning I was staring at myself in front of a mirror, thinking about every random stuff. I think I coincidentally splashed some water on the mirror, then an idea came to me; what if I could see the heart of my mirror?

IMG_20200824_102823.jpg

I saw this trend few years ago, but I never intended to try it. I did today, and I really like the outcome.
At first, I imagined them as stars 'cause of how amazing they looked.

IMG_20200824_104934.jpg

Please, ignore the fonts on them, I didn't place them well.

IMG_20200824_102841.jpg

After trying the shape of a heart, I tried a tried another.

I hope you like this and you can be able to give this a try. All you have to do is place your mirror in a dark place, sprinkle water on the mirror and take the shot. You can edit it for a final touch.

Thank you for reading.
Victoria.

Sort:  

Congratulations @pejupops! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup