Photography using a smartphone camera. Wasp.

in Photography4 years ago

I think almost everyone knows wasps. He is a small insect that has a very venomous sting. Only wasps are very many kinds, have different sizes and colors.
IMG_20200521_175931.jpg

The wasp that I found this time has a slightly larger size with a black and red body color. Only a few pictures that I could take pictures. Even then, I approached him very carefully. keep waiting until he feels comfortable.
IMG_20200521_180055.jpg

IMG_20200521_212701.jpg

I photograph this wasp using a smartphone camera and add a macro lens.

Camera smartphone xiomi redmi not 6 pro + macro lens

Thank you for visiting and hope you like it.

Follow me @rizasukma

Stay alive in HIVE.

Sort:  

Seram tapi terlihat sangat bagus👍

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

you really did a good job with the camera. That is one beautfil wasp

Yes, I keep doing it. Thank you @ghastlygames

luar biasa

Terima kasih😘💕