Beauty of a daytime moon.

in Photography4 years ago

Hi guys!
Today I want to share some photos I took of the moon I shot in the daytime. I love the tranquil quality of the white against the blue sky. I had been laying quietly in the sun just sunbathing and chilling out watching the sky when I thought how beautiful it looked. Don't you agree? These were taken with my Canon Powershot SX60 HS

I hope you are having the best day possible.

IMG_0069.jpg

IMG_0070.jpg

IMG_0071.jpg

IMG_0072.jpg

IMG_0073.jpg

puravida xxxxx

Sort:  

Beautiful view.

Awesome shots, thank you!

Thank you for commenting.

Awesome shots, your camera has an amazing zoom!

The deep blue of the sky, mixed with the soft colours of the moon have me feeling really mellow 😍

Thanks Lynds yes it has got an incredible zoom. I made a ridiculous video of a wild wasps nest way way up a tree way off in the distance and the detail I saw was unreal! You can see the wasps head butting ants in details way up there, not kidding. I must upload that video and link you to it so you can see what I mean!

Please do tag me! I wouldn't want to miss that!!

Buenos días amiga @sallybeth23 deseo que se encuentre bien , bonita imagen y que tenga un excelente día.

Hola Edgar! Gracias
que tal? Cuidarte amigo

Beautiful view of daytime moon, lovely shot.

Thanks very much

Wow seems like you got a great lens beautiful details in those shots :)

Thanks yes it is a great lens.