Caturday: A Kitten Sneaking At The Plants

in Photography4 years ago

Aside from the plants, there is another joy of visiting our mini garden. Recently, one of my aunt's cats gave birth to two cute kittens. One of them which you can see in the photo resembled his/her mom a lot. (Sorry I still don't know their genders.)

IMG_20200323_165657~2.jpg

When I was about to water the plants, this kitten happened to escape the makeshift little shelter my aunt made for them and walking in between the containers. So I took some photos of the kitty because kittens are so cute!

IMG_20200323_165652~2.jpg

Everyday, before watering the plants, I peak on their shelter to see the kittens. Seeing them makes a little happier especially when they stare back at me. Lol. I wish they grow kind and friendly and won't destroy our plants when they play. Haha.

Sort:  

Muy bonitos las fotos, disculpa la pregunta tengo problema para subir las imagenes, realice mi primer post en esta comunidad y no logro con la fotografia https://hive.blog/hive-119845/@oresteg/13-dias-de-cuarentena-venezuela-estado-miranda-los-teques

Hello! I'm not sure if you're asking me about error on uploading photos? I use Peakd.com or Esteem to post on Hive. Hive blog seems to have error uploading photos before though I'm not sure if it was fixed already. Hope this helps. :)

Si logre subirlo gracias