Mama's Outdoor Office... and More Plants <3 (unedited mobile photography)

in Photography3 years ago



I guess it was a week or couple weeks back when mama received some plants from my friend and some of our neighbors. I even posted some pictures of them in one of my previous blogs. They're really relaxing to watch, so when my mama and papa re-planted them, I took some pictures of them babies again. :)

image.png


There is this small space below our water tank where we used to put some empty pails and basins. However, we decided to transform it into a space for plants. So, papa cut some wood, covered it and now it looks more beautiful than it has ever been!


image.png


Papa bought green plant pots, so they look uniform and neat. The other plants are in the garden, but these are the chosen ones. haha

image.png


If mama have more cacti and succulents, this would be a very pretty plant box. It's still pretty with just those two for now, though.

image.png


It's in the front yard just beside the kitchen and laundry place. haha We have to utilize the small space we have at home. Despite that, it is very comfy. In the afternoon, we sometime eat some snacks together there. Or I sometimes take my laptop out and we could watch some movies.

As you can see, there's also a place to grill some food, so papa sometimes prepare something for us to eat. On the right, you can see some snake plants, too. They became really big. There are more of them outside the gate and in the garden. I'll show more pictures of them next time.

Actually, the round table is for mama. She has some small business and she asked papa to prepare this space for her every time she has someone over. However, when she doesn't use it as her outdoor office, I use it as my recreation space for movie, drawing... and the stationary bicycle is just beside it. :)

Ohh~ the small space you see above the snake plants is where we feed our friends. And when I say friends, it means a lot of birds. :) Yes, they're about a hundred now, I think. :) They visit every morning, lunch and in the afternoon. :)

image.png


Also, on the table is this baby. If I'm not mistaken, I heard mama calling this plant "Caladium". It looks really pretty. :) It's really nice to see green anywhere. It makes you feel relaxed and happy. :)

Next time, I'll take more pictures of the garden and the other improvements we made at home. The past days have been gloomy, so when the sun's up, I'd surely take more bright and amazing photos.

As usual, I just used my phone Samsung A50s in taking these pictures. I hope you like them! <3

Sort:  

Na uso na jud pangolekta ug tanom dira sah?😃

oo ate... samot na si mama og Glendel.. nya recently ang wifey pd ni best... hahah... igo ra q tig-picture.. lol