Meet My Photogenic Dog....

in Photography4 years ago

I haven't been feeling well for a few days now and because of that, I am having some problems at work... and of course, at home. Sometimes, I just feel so useless. Anyway, my dog, Arashi, somehow helps me feel better. He's usually elusive when we take a picture of him, but he was too cooperative last night.

Maybe it was one of his ways to make me feel better. Anyway, the following photo are taken using my mobile phone, Samsung A50s. ☺

20201102_165743.jpg

20201102_165735.jpg

20201102_165749.jpg

20201102_165739.jpg

Isn't he a cutie? He's such a stress-reliever although he could also be the source of stress at times. haha

I hope these pictures made you feel better, too! I really hope to be able to work again soon... I haven't reached my quota, and working helps me forget a lot of things.... xD See you around!

Sort:  

Ohhh really so cutie! :D But like a little naughty. :D

Get well soon Shi! 🙏

You can tell by the photo that dog loves you. Love the photos