Photographs of mountainous areas.

in Photographylast year (edited)


IMG_3035 1 1.jpg



Hello friends.

How are you all? I hope you all are doing well. In today's post you will see only mountains. These mountains will also be without trees and plants. Even mountains without trees and plants look very beautiful. These photographs were captured by me at different places on the road during my visit to Ladakh. Ladakh is known for its mountainous terrain. Also, the geographical situation of Ladakh is such that trees and plants are found in some places in Ladakh. The rest of the land is barren, where agriculture or forests are not possible.

I like to spend time in hilly areas. Due to which Ladakh is one of my favorite places that I want to visit again and again. For me, Ladakh is like heaven which I can never forget. You can guess the beauty of Ladakh from my photographs. Ranges of beautiful mountains can be seen as far as the eye can see. So this place is like heaven for nature lovers. For those who like to visit the hilly area then this place must be visited once.

Being a mountainous area, the roads here are also winding and mesmerizingly beautiful. Also, when the sky is open, the blue color of the sky creates a wonderful view in the background of the mountains. I love the composition of the blue sky and the mountains.

In winter time, the mountains are painted with white color after taking the snow here. Snow-capped mountains also make for a beautiful natural scene. If you are asking me when should you visit Ladakh then according to my opinion you have to visit Ladakh twice. Once in the winter time the mountains here take off white sheets. So you won't want to leave Ladakh because of the cold and the mountains covered in white sheets. And second time should visit Ladakh in summer time. When the snow is reduced, the valley here and there is beautiful. You cannot forget the beautiful natural scenery of this valley.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Really impressive and massive mountains as usual !

Thank you my friend.

Mountain routes are very good for health and doing it in Ladakh would be very interesting, of course with your precautions not to go too far. Your photos are very excellent my friend @tussar11 . Successes

I glad you like these photographs. Thank you.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you..

This photograph are looking besides I like mountain so much.
My regards

then you must visit this place.

A place that should transmit a lot of peace and tranquility to the soul. Thank you for sharing these photos. They are spectacular. Greetings.

this is really beautiful place for me it must visit place.

lovely photos!! that landscape is really pretty! the forest we see below the mountains also looks really pretty

Thank you for visit...

Very beautiful landscape?
What is the altitude of those places?

Around 6k feet. Thanks for visit.