Brief - New Decisions -- Breves - Nuevas decisiones

in Photography2 years ago
Hello friends

Sometimes the 500 words they require if you want them to vote for you are mean and misleading.

Hola amigos

Algunas veces las 500 palabras que exigen si quieres que te voten, son malignas y engañosas.

IMG_9630 copia.jpg

When lyrics aren't your thing and you have to make an exaggerated effort to comply with that unwritten rule.

When you see that the effort you make is your forte, which is photography.
It does not meet the requirements, because the damn 500 words do not accompany it.

Cuando lo tuyo no son las letras y tienes que hacer un esfuerzo exagerado, para cumplir esa norma no escrita.

Cuando ves que el esfuerzo que haces en tu fuerte, que es la fotografía.
No cumple los requisitos, porque no le acompaña las dichosas 500 palabras.

IMG_9640 copia.jpg

That makes what we all believed for many years.

A picture is worth a thousand words!

Remain inn the transformation of a thousand
words and ……..

Eso hace que lo que muchísimos años creíamos todos.
¡Una imagen vale más que mil palabras!
Queden en la trasformación de
mil palabras y ……..

IMG_9644 copia.jpg

That's why I've been unpublished for a while.

My passion remains the same, my photos express what I feel at that moment, the joy of capturing light and darkness.
To freeze that moment of intimacy between the camera and me.
At the same time I would like to show them and that whoever looks at them feels something.

Por eso mismo llevo una temporada sin publicar.

Mi pasión sigue igual, mis fotos expresan lo que siento en ese momento, la alegría de captar la luz y la oscuridad.
De congelar ese momento de intimidad entre la cámara y yo.
A la vez me gustaría enseñarlas y que el que las mirara sintiera algo.

IMG_9647 copia.jpg

But there are those damn 500.

My fingers brush the keyboard, my eyes look at the photo.
My mind tries to find the words, which every day has to accompany that window to the world that is to capture an instant.
My mind doesn't give, overheating has caused me to regress.
Being a few days of an infinite circle.
Today I post something.
Wow, what a laziness.
What should I talk about?

Pero hay están esas malditas 500.

Mis dedos rozan el teclado, mis ojos miran la foto.
Mi mente intenta encontrar las palabras, que todos los días tiene que acompañar a esa ventana al mundo que es plasmar un instante.
Mi mente no da, el sobrecalentamiento ha hecho que retroceda.
Siendo unos días de un círculo infinito.
Hoy publico algo.
Jó que pereza.
¿De qué hablo?

IMG_9650 copia.jpg

All this without putting a photograph of your property that you have used before.

! Oh God, that's sin!

But if you can put photos from the internet putting the source and repeating them as many times as you want.
All this accumulation of things, little things that at first do not bother you.
They fill the glass and it overflows.

Todo ello sin poner una fotografía de tu propiedad que hayas usado antes.

! O Dios, eso es pecado!

Pero si puedes poner fotos de internet poniendo la fuente y repitiéndolas las veces que quieras.
Todo este cumulo de cosas, pequeñas cosas que al principio no te molestan.
Colman el vaso y se desborda.

IMG_9638 copia.jpg

So I took a few days off, making a decision.

I'll start posting.
Whatever you want, of course, is original to me.
I will put the words that please me at that moment, be it five hundred, a thousand or four.
I have always considered Hive my home and as such I will do what makes me happy, which is why I am here.
It doesn't matter if the votes don't come through, if they think I don't follow the rules or that my entries are of low quality.
I'm just here for fun and I want to start having fun again.

Así que me tome unos días de descanso, tomando una decisión.

Empezare a publicar.
Lo que quiera que por supuesto sea original de mi persona.
Pondré las palabras que me plazcan en ese momento, sean quinientas, mil o cuatro.
Siempre he considerado Hive mi casa y como tal hare lo que me haga feliz, que por eso estoy aquí.
No importa que los votos no lleguen, si creen que no cumplo las normas o que mis entradas son de baja calidad.
Solo estoy aquí por diversión y quiero empezar a divertirme otra vez.

IMG_9632 copia.jpg

happy week friends
Feliz semana amigos
BANNER txatxy.jpg
Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 119 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @txatxy, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Me alegro de tu decisión. Lo importante es que tú disfrutes, para obligaciones ya nos da la vida suficientes.
La fotografía son imágenes, lleven o no palabras alrededor. Y la realizas con maestría. Gracias por el arte que compartes. 🤗