Color promise

in Photography2 years ago


She is starting to go outside, she promises good weather and I am always happy to see them.

Those beings with their intense red shell and their black moles.

IMG_8083 copia.jpg


But today I didn't want my hand to appear in the photographs, I wanted it in its natural state. I found her between the woods of a walkway, calmly sunbathing.

IMG_8073 copia.jpg

I approached her, I didn't want to scare her and make her fly away, but she was warming up her body, she stayed for the session and to sweeten my day.

IMG_8076 copia.jpg


Little by little I walk over the woods and this is my opportunity, it seems that he likes this area, neither grass nor anything that I could see with the naked eye.
She just looked like a tourist soaking up the winter sun

IMG_8077 copia.jpg


With its six small black legs it walks with elegance and speed.
I took the final one and left it in the dandelion flower, with the yellow it is impressive, it is the first photo.

IMG_8085 copia.jpg


Now he really started to run and hide, his favorite place, under the yellow leaves.
The sun is high and the backlight lets you see the sun's rays.
I took the last photo of her and I left her alone, she promised me a good time and I believed her.

IMG_8086 copia.jpg


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS
image.png


Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png

batiburrillo.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 95 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Qué preciosidad de fotografías y además, con huésped incluido. Siempre me han gustado estos bellos insectos, las mariquitas (y lo digo sin ambigüedades metafóricas que induzcan a malas interpretaciones), a los que siempre me ha sido grato ver evolucionar. Feliz día.

Do these creatures know how beautiful they really are? That's the beauty of nature.