Some Street Pictures & A Short Review

in Photography2 years ago

Some Street Pictures & A Short Review


9B61297B-9DE4-47C7-BE97-9CF954AFDE8B.jpg



Hello friends,

Today, I will share with you the photos I took with the "Iphone 13" in different time periods and I will compare the iPhone with my old phones. My old phones are the Samsung Galaxy Note 20 and later the Xiaomi Mi 10 Ultra.

First of all, I have to say that each of these phones are really high-end and high-quality phones. Of course, operating systems are also different from each other. And the most important thing that we cannot ignore here is that one operating system is optimized for many phone models, while another operating system is prepared for only one phone. Considering this situation, my favorite phone is;

For video shooting and editing: Iphone 13

For photography: Xiaomi Mi 10 Ultra

It is also useful to mention: The reason why I said iPhone 13 in the video is that it uses the vibration suppression system from its sensors and cinematic shooting mode.

Of course, these thoughts are my own. However, I say Xiaomi is more successful in photos because it had a larger sensor and more details.Photos taken with the iPhone 13 are not bad, but the absence of ultra zoom and macro modes can be a bit annoying when taking pictures, unfortunately.

Take care yourself and have a nice day everyone...!



00B465B1-3E92-4AFB-90DF-2BF16D5FE54A.jpg


7989B158-723B-4142-8E5F-6FBA31219FE9.jpg

All pictures were taken with Iphone 13 and edited in VSCO

Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f

Sort:  

Very beautiful pictures

I like your pictures 😍😍 keen going 👏👏