The ocean gives meaning to life.

Hello my friends, other lovers and everything in the ocean. Honestly, I am a lover of the ocean and all that is there, be it its habitat or related to boats and fishermen. The reason I love the ocean is because for me the ocean provides a calming atmosphere with the crashing waves, gentle breeze and silence. How are you guys doing? I hope all is well. Even though sometimes you are currently in a bad situation, rest assured that it will turn around for the better, just like the ocean teaches us about persistence. Try to see how persistent the ocean fondles the shoreline even though it must be repeatedly beaten back by the current.

Well my friend, this time I will share with you some photography of the ocean that I dedicated when I accompanied my uncle to look for fish because my uncle was a fisherman. Incidentally, I also love the sea and often fish by the sea. It felt so challenging to try an adventure to the middle of the ocean. And here are some of my before and after photos in the middle of the sea.

0940610c9a91975a18e071f285dedd2c.jpg

As I was about to leave for the ocean, I came across a broken down boat on the shore that was no longer in use. It seemed like it would be beautiful if I captured it and I tried to edit it a little.

From this small boat, I can learn about responding to life wisely, just like a boat and the waves. A boat is capable of crashing through big waves for a purpose. So are we humans and life's problems, if we are able to deal with life wisely we will be able to get through life's problems for a goal that we aspire to.

0338f82d143c1bd9d9da048ec3f4cda7.jpg

As the ship began to sail out to sea, I tried to capture the beautiful waves. From the waves I can learn the meaning of a community and a group. Like the waves that unite to push each other and work together for a goal, namely the coveted shore. Likewise, we need a community to unite towards a glory that we want together.

ee9bf4bdebb69b6428c3801acd835aef.jpg

The next photo I took when I was already in the middle of the ocean while relaxing seemed to be beautiful if I captured a rope that was right in front of me. There are so many functions of a rope on a ship.

The lesson I can take from the rope is about how important it is for us to knit and tie a brotherhood in a group, just like a rope that binds many things to be stronger and tighter so that it does not shake easily.

Okay, my friend, this is the end of my post about some photography in the ocean and some lessons learned. Hopefully, we can be like the waves that support each other for success and like a rope that ties tightly to not be easily shaken by the storms of problems in this community.

Thank you for all the participation you have given me. I am very happy to be here and welcome here. Please understand my mistakes and oversights. I still need the guidance of my friends. Finally I say goodbye, hopefully we will meet next time.

Follow ne @azmirulamin

Sort:  

Congratulations @azmirulamin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - April 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal

A big thank you to you @hivebuzz for your loyalty in giving us awards. I love your work.

Thank you @azmirulamin

You're Welcome