MY PHOTOS OF THE DAY • Sorry sorry sorry but I was here ! • GAMBIA - 1 PHOTO !

MY PHOTOS OF THE DAY • Sorry sorry sorry but I was here ! • GAMBIA - 1 PHOTO !


Sorry sorry sorry but I was here !


capture_d_e_cran_2021_11_29_a_18.40.23.jpg

En
Fr
Sincerely sorry for this unusual delay in organizing the #Seaphotography contest!! But I just spent 3 days at sea without any connection, and it feels good from time to time!! So I changed countries to temporarily leave Cape Verde and join The Gambia. This soon announces a multitude of wildlife photographs... I hope to share this with you very soon, and in the meantime I catch up very quickly!! (I also see that in 3 days, a lot happened in the course of the Hive...!!!) I let you the map as image to see my trip !
Sincèrement désolé de ce retard inhabituel dans l'organisation du #Seaphotography contest !! Mais je viens de passer 3 jours en mer sans aucune connexion, et cela fait du bien de temps en temps !! J'ai donc changé de pays pour quitter provisoirement le Cap Vert et rejoindre La Gambie. Cela annonce prochainement une multitude de photographies animalières... J'espère vous faire partager cela très bientôt, et en attendant je rattrape mon retard très vite !! (Je vois aussi qu'en 3 jours, il s'est passé plein de choses dans le cours du Hive...!!!). Je vous laisse la copie de mon trajet en mer.

How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here

</center

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 83 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
9


Hey @marc-allaria, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.