Sort:  

thank you... good luck to you too !PIZZA !LOLZ !HBIT !GIF luck

I've been a limo driver for 25 years and haven’t had a single customer.
All that time and nothing to chauffeur it.

Credit: reddit
@tommyl33, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tampilyne
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(2/2)

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Contest: Nominate a symbol for the quark.

This guy said he was going to attack me with his guitar.
I said is that a fret?

Credit: reddit
@tampilyne, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tommyl33
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(1/1)