Sort:  

Thank you, abbak7 :)) Coming soon, still need to buy bacon 😁

Maybe you never had,but American breakfast is one of the best and good thing that is there...it might be expensive for you to get bacon,but there's no substitute for that flavor...best breakfast is:2-3 eggs Sunnyside,3-4 strips of bacon, hash browns smattered with Chop onions and some Tabasco...is one of the best for the morning,don't matter if U rich or poor!

Breakfast is ready, abbak7 :))

IMG_20230415_041549.jpg

IMG_20230415_045859.jpg

You're right, I've never had this breakfast and didn't know this American breakfast.
I was lucky, the bacon was on sale, but the Tabasco is quite expensive, but it's great and lasts a long time :)

IMG_20230415_052931.jpg

IMG_20230415_053057.jpg

Really totally delicious 😋. I'm glad that I now know this American breakfast :)

Wowww ...you really did it!
I hope you liked it...

Thank you very much, abbak7 :))
Yes, I like this very much, it's totally delicious 😋.
I once bought hash browns at the shop and they didn't taste that tasty to me, so I wondered that these homemade hash browns with potatoes, onions and Tabasco are super tasty. In the upper recipe, I finished the eggs Sunnyside with the hash browns in the oven, but I shouldn't have turned on the grill, because the yolks got a bit hard and I think they taste better soft. So with the bottom recipe, I fried the eggs Sunnyside in the pan to keep them soft and then put them on top of the hash browns :).

Practice makes perfect...
Homemade hash browns are best,and there's many ways how to prepare it...

Have already found a recipe. Tabasco, ah yes, I need that too :))