You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which platform is more interesting for you?

in dPoll4 years ago

Voted for

  • 3Speak

Honestly, I have almost never watched on DTube, and also seldom watched on 3Speak (due to difficulties streaming video on Tor browser).

I like 3Speak more because of an abundance of truthful political videos there.

Sort:  

Good,,, political video or political news on #3Speak will make this platform important to visit.

Besides political videos, what else is interesting about #3Speak?

I seldom watch 3Speak because the video streaming is difficult because I am using the Tor browser. I only watch videos about highly relevant journalism news for COVID-19 and China.

I don't know anything else interesting in 3Speak.

Thanks for the explanation..

Good, news journalism is indeed superior in #3Speak , many people love it.

Hopefully stay in #3Speak ...