You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LMAC #39 - The Final Poll! Vote for your favorite entries and help decide who the winners will be! [110 HIVE to be awarded]

in dPoll4 years ago

@shaka, if I may ask. why isn't my entry mentioned in DPOLL? if I'm not mistaken, I have entered three entries, but none of them were listed in the dpoll selection. Is that really your decision?

Sort:  

Hi @anwars, thanks for contributing your collages to the LMAC! With more than 50 entries I hope you'll understand though that not all of them can be put up for the final vote. The poll would become too bulky and confusing and its outcome less significant. If you didn't make it on this finalist panel don't get discouraged though. Keep working on your skills, try out new things and try to get some inspirations from the works of your fellow LMACians. Best!

yes, and thank you for your reply, now I understand and remain enthusiastic in trying and keep trying.