Do you use "Buzz to Twitter" feature?

in dPoll3 years ago

Do you use "Buzz to Twitter" feature?


For those who've been living in ignorance about our super cool Twitter competitor from Hive you guys can login wit Keychain at https://next.d.buzz You can check their blog at @dbuzz

What the feature does is letting you Tweet straight from Dbuzz Dapp. No need to login to Twitter and copy the stuff you post on Hive.


  • Yes

  • I did't know about the feature - I'll use it

  • Not interested in using "Buzz to Twitter" feature

  • I don't use Twitter

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes

I think it's a pretty cool idea, though it's unfortunate that it doesn't have a link back to D.Buzz at all. When I catch myself starting a tweet that could be buzzed first, I change course and go to D.Buzz and post there first.

Not with this account... haha.

Voted for

  • I don't use Twitter

Congratulations @d-zero! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 8750 replies. Your next target is to reach 9000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Voted for

  • I don't use Twitter

Voted for

  • I don't use Twitter

Voted for

  • I don't use Twitter

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • I did't know about the feature - I'll use it