What's your action plan regarding the HIVE fork?

in dPoll4 years ago

What's your action plan regarding the HIVE fork?


The question is clear.


  • I'll stay in at STEEM blockchain

  • I'll migrate to HIVE blockchain

  • I'll use both

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I'll migrate to HIVE blockchain

Voted for

  • I'll migrate to HIVE blockchain

The only right decision is to go with Hive. And now Steem is pumping in Justin's effort to pump it for the people staying and then he'll dump his Steemi coin's. I kinda feel bad, not. 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I'll migrate to HIVE blockchain

Voted for

  • I'll use both

I do not know yet. If there's no dapp I can use I cannot join. My connection is too slow to load a site. If that would be the case I never left the Dutch platform for this one. I feel alarmed about a German post I read. I wonder what the benefit is above neoxian-city, marlians, etc. Perhaps you can explain it to me.

for years the devs were handcuffed now the devs will have the freedom and the resources to make good things happen...check it out https://hive.io/

Voted for

  • I'll migrate to HIVE blockchain

Hive to the sky!

Voted for

  • I'll migrate to HIVE blockchain

Voted for

  • I'll migrate to HIVE blockchain

Voted for

  • I'll use both

Probably both.

It's all about the DAPPS on these blockchains not about the blockchain itself.

I'll use both

Voted for

  • I'll use both
  • migrate to hive maybe still use steem

sell steem buy hive. I might keep enough SP for steem account to be operational, but if we have hive we can let koreans and chinese have steem. i think the point of hive is also that the majority of people to dump their steem funds and make the stake of justin he stole from the community worthless...

Voted for

  • I'll migrate to HIVE blockchain

I will migrate to HIVE, but, while the dapps that I use are not available on HIVE, I will use both blockchains.

Voted for

  • I'll migrate to HIVE blockchain

I'm with the community on this one... so much can be done with the blockchain and to see the number of supporters ... I think the innovation will continue and DPOS highjacks will be taken into account and we'll have a more solid chain, governance and community for it.

Voted for

  • I'll use both

I don't have any liquid steem, and power down takes too long. I think I'll benefit most when I'll use both chains.

Voted for

  • I'll migrate to HIVE blockchain

Voted for

  • I'll use both

There are still few DAPPs on STEEM that I engage with. I will be using both chains for at least a few months.

Voted for

  • I'll use both

I will use both, but I'm not dropping any "steem" tweets to my posts on twitter anymore. It's all Hive from now on.

Voted for

  • I'll migrate to HIVE blockchain

Got a sweet tooth

Voted for

  • I'll migrate to HIVE blockchain

What the community does or does not do, that decision defines decentralization to me. Of course, I will join the community which I feel apart of, as a content creator and consumer. As a "maximalist", I will make use of my stake in STEEM accordingly. The viability in STEEM as a platform is low, to me. I think HIVE improves on STEEM, which justifies my focus in one over the other. Much remains to be seen.

I will migrate to Hive

Voted for

  • I'll migrate to HIVE blockchain

Voted for

  • I'll migrate to HIVE blockchain

Voted for

  • I'll migrate to HIVE blockchain

Voted for

  • I'll use both

Voted for

  • I'll use both

I will start on both, with my primary focus on hive. I will have to see what happens on STEEM.

Voted for

  • I'll migrate to HIVE blockchain

Voted for

  • I'll migrate to HIVE blockchain

Voted for

  • I'll migrate to HIVE blockchain

Voted for

  • I'll use both

Voted for

  • I'll use both

!trdo

Congratulations @d-zero, you successfuly trended the post shared by @emrebeyler!
@emrebeyler will receive 0.27489375 TRDO & @d-zero will get 0.18326250 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • I'll use both

Voted for

  • I'll use both

Why not both?

having competition is always good. users now have a choice for which social media blockchain to use and is worth their time for the tokens they will earn.

Voted for

  • I'll use both

Voted for

  • I'll migrate to HIVE blockchain

Voted for

  • I'll migrate to HIVE blockchain

I'm back to the blockchain because of Hive

Voted for

  • I'll migrate to HIVE blockchain

What a question. I love my freedom!

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

God decides what is just and unjust. He told people to write our rules down in the form of the Bible. People today think that they are their own gods and they will suffer in Hell for not obeying God's laws.