Which car?

in dPoll4 years ago (edited)

Which car?


I've been driving a hybrid Toyota Auris SW in the last year. It works perfectly, but I feel like an old man while driving it. (No real torque.)

I want to switch to faster/premium car for the next year. So far I've tightened my options to these cars/models/series.

Would you like to help me for the selection process? :)

Note that, the model year will be between 2015-2019.


  • Audi A5 Sportback

  • Audi S5

  • Mercedes Benz E class

  • BMW 4 Series

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Get a Tesla.

Voted for

  • Audi A5 Sportback

Voted for

  • Audi S5

Voted for

  • Mercedes Benz E class

Voted for

  • Audi A5 Sportback

Voted for

  • Audi A5 Sportback

I don't like these "noble" cars at all, because they probably have leather seats. The animals are tortured under most miserable conditions, slaughtered without anaesthesia or even their fur is ripped off, if they are not dead yet. And the life of the people there with the poisonous and highly polluted water and the environmental destruction where the tanneries contaminate the water are catastrophic conditions.

Voted for

  • Mercedes Benz E class

Buy yourself a Tesla. Because I have researched and read that the electric car manufacturer Tesla is the first manufacturer to offer only "vegan" seats made of artificial leather. 😃😁😎🧡

Voted for

  • BMW 4 Series

Voted for

  • Audi A5 Sportback

Voted for

  • Audi A5 Sportback

Voted for

  • Mercedes Benz E class

Voted for

  • Audi A5 Sportback

A lot of people seem to agree with the A5 Sportback, and it's indeed a pretty great car, quite handsome, too! Plus, having that Quattro all-wheel drive would be a boon for all-season driving, and with added luggage space compared to the S5.

Though if taking fun into perspective, a rather subjective one, I think I'd choose the 4-Series, just for the dynamics, and pure smile factor :-D

image.png

Voted for

  • Audi A5 Sportback