You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: -

in dPoll • 4 years ago (edited)

If you give me 100 STEEM I will dump it to buy HIVE... if you give me HIVE I will stake it. You choose LoL 😂

I think Steemhunt can get some collateral damage here if they are not careful. I liked very much the project and still like, because I am a fan of discovering and reviewing new products. So seeing them on that top 20 makes me tickles about the future.

Just don’t want to see a great project getting affected by Justin actions and collateral frenzy games. I myself have quite some great deal of HUNT tokens and I am waiting to see more news to make decisions.

In regards to the rest of the nodes... 🤣🤣🤣

Note: I will cast my vote via dpoll soon.

Sort:  

They can still be part of the HIVE, I just don't think they will make that move too soon.