You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which version of 'The Line' shall I make a super dang fine recording of?

in dPoll3 years ago

I smoke weed because I don't believe that climate change is real.

I'm so high because I don't believe that covid really is this big huge bad pandemic that is killing billions of people and requires us all to wear masks because the news tells us so.

I'm super excited too get a bunch of things done!

Sort:  

That sounds great. Would you like to vote which version you like? Or just let me know here?

how many people missed the vote part entirely lol

It was never really for the vote thing in the first place but I'll try to make up my mind eventually

Thanks, I'd appreciate it! Wishing you well! 😊

If you pick the punk one, he has record a song out of his comfort zone again.

He stops in the middle of the punk one and talks shit about public policy LOL!

Well, one cannot force one to vote. 🤣

This is so offensive in more ways than one. But sure, come vote on my song peeps...

I'm actually totally trying to make up my mind I'll try to get back to you... Hopefully it'll be in a timely fashion. Awesome work though