You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I see all the drama of the new hardfork on steemit I would really like to know your thoughts about the situation ? My thoughts is no one should be able to take anyone's own money /crypto I don't agree with that

in dPoll4 years ago

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Sort:  

This is definitely a error please stop spamming my posts

They have a discord. If this is a mistake, just get on there and talk to somebody about it. Happened to me with Cheetah bot once. Wrote a post with a really large quote the bot mistook for plagiarism. Sent them the link with an explanation and they called off the cat, so to speak. lol