Have you GOt The Android 11 update ?

in dPoll4 years ago

Have you GOt The Android 11 update ?


Android is undoubtedly one of the most used operating systems all of the world and it is one of the most trusted as well which is having a lot of 15 years of its FL and latest version Android 11 is rolling out in phases on to multiple devices every now and then have you got the latest update on your device?


  • Yup

  • No

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yup

I had to check, but yes, I have Android 11 on my Google Pixel. This is my first Android device ever, actually. For over 10 years, I always had iPhones. I finally decided to break up with Apple, though.

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yup

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No