Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

@meritocracy You have been downvoted me without justification. It's a shame that a project like Hivewatcher is punitive and not educational. I hope that one day you will stop by to see our work and how long we have been here. We forked Justin Sun to see financial power stunt the growth of minors. Paradox.

Hello my dear friend @meritocracy good evening,please stop down vote. A down vote discourages others from up-voting. So please stop down voting. Accept my love,Thanks

@meritocracy Compliment of the season even though we are moving gradually and adding days into the month of February. Greetings 🎊

I keep seeing you coming on my post and am done with the punishment please what's going on

He is scamer in the hive blog

Hmmmm take it easy and settle the issues @momoriso

I please i have no idea why you choose to downvote my post, this is my sole source of earning i work hard on all my post is there anything am doing wrong i would love to make things right.

PLEASE DOWNVOTE ME TOO. Becouse i do not get enought Downvotes. Thank you very much.

@meritocracy
I am declining rewards on my posts as part of my appeal to get off the Hivewatchers blacklist.
Please stop downvoting my posts, as I am not getting any rewards.
Thank you

@meritocracy
I am declining rewards on my posts as part of my appeal to get off the Hivewatchers blacklist.
Please stop downvoting my posts, as I am not getting any rewards.
Thank you

Hello friends @meritocracy why gave such a big down-vote. Please remove your down-up-vote. thank you 🙏🙏🙏

Hi @meritocracy It's not good to take pleasure in hurting others. It takes a lot of effort to make one post and if that effort is discouraged by big users like you by downvoting like this, it looks good?

Excellent you have the ability to handet persen download up-vote. I think you have never done anyone a favor? Everyone try to do something good and if you can delegate me some(50k) HP from you. Then I will benefit.Thanks

You just downvote me twice. May I ask my offense. I haven't done anything wrong.

Why do you downvote me?

Убери бота, дурик.

This is hello @meritocracy bigman good evening. Have a nice day. You've been downvoting me for too long. Again up-vote with the community sometimes. Big user like you have fun downvoting small user like me. It's a real shame that a project like #Hivewatcher isn't as disciplinary or educational as @hivewatcher? I hope you will consider my works. I hope your days are going well. thank you
@jaster family thanks

Excellent you have the ability to handet persen download up-vote. I think you have never done anyone a favor? Everyone try to do something good and if you can delegate me some(50k) HP from you. Then I will benefit.Thanks

Hello @meritocracy

You have recently started downvoting my posts.

I think this is an mistake.

I was first penalized by Hivewatchers over 2 years ago for post recycling.

However, the Spamminator account stopped zeroing out my posts over a year ago, because I stopped post recycling.

Please remove me from your downvote list because I post only original material, and have done so for over two years.

Thank you.

It would seem they use the same blacklist as Hivewatchers. If you have not appealed to get off the blacklist that may be why they are downloading you. I know it sucks to have to do an apology but if you have done nothing wrong since the incident try appealing to get off the blacklist and maybe then meritocracy will leave you alone.

May I know the reason behind your downvotes?

sorry who are you, why did you vote for me, what did I do wrong with you

If you, the owner of @hive, say that I can't post here anymore, please the owner of the @hive community, why is this person being mean to me, while I didn't do anything wrong

I don't know what to do about the down-voting effect on the Hive blog @meritocracy. It's sad and disappointing when the results of my hard work are not recognized or appreciated, shouldn't it be? Online platforms have mechanisms such as voting systems to measure the popularity of content, but they cannot be subject to abuse. Even though @Meritocracy is unfortunately downvoting me, I'm disappointed that my valuable time work isn't being showcased and recognized! Why are you downvoting me without a specific reason. Please stop

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
There are 2 pages
Pages