You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Quiz : Which is your prefered Hive-Engine token to trade, stack and use ?

in dPoll2 years ago

Voted for

  • I'm not trading at all
  • Sorry, I trade only SWAP tokens for Ethereum, Bitcoin, BNB, Litecoin, Wax, Matic, Doge, Steem, Blurt

My main focus in the moment is scalping on Bybit BTC and ETH Perp and a bit swing with Binance over 3commas. I like to trade safe with Stoploss. But maybe in a nearer future i wil do just for fun with small amount, i was already thinking about it. Greetings

!PIZZA
!LUV
!LOL

Sort:  

If I don’t perfect human cloning
I won’t be able to live with myself.

Credit: marshmellowman
@onlydoge, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @oceanwilley
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)