Good and warm days are coming for crypto world ! πŸŒŠπŸ–οΈπŸš

in dPoll β€’ 28 days ago

Good and warm days are coming for crypto world ! πŸŒŠπŸ–οΈπŸš


Good evening my Hive community !

Hive

I hope you are enjoying good days my frens, I have been away for a long time, but it's time for me to get back to my crypto polls ...

Please my have frens, tell me how are you feeling these coming crypto days ? Price of all crypto and tokens have recently surged and more news are coming from all fronts.

**Please share your feelings and your news in comments, so we can get the crypto temperature **

Hang on HIVE friends ! 🌊


  • I'm bullish

  • I'm bearish

  • I don't know

Answer the question at dpoll.io.

Sort: Β 

Voted for

  • I'm bullish

Thanks for your vote fredkese !
!BEER

Welcome


Hey @fredkese, here is a little bit of BEER from @onlydoge for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Voted for

  • I'm bullish

Thank you Abbak7 for your feedback
!PIZZA

Voted for

  • I'm bullish

Hey @sadikulaziz, here is a little bit of BEER from @onlydoge for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you Sadikulaziz for your feedback
!BEER

Voted for

  • I'm bullish

Thank all for your feedback
!LOL

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@onlydoge, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 0.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@onlydoge, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 0.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.

Voted for

  • I'm bullish

Merci Alexandre pour ton feedback
!LUV

@onlydoge, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV balance.

More $LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@onlydoge(3/5) tipped @abbak7

Voted for

  • I'm bullish

I tend to be bullish following recent activities in crypto markets, but not a crypto expert at all

Voted for

  • I'm bullish

Voted for

  • I'm bullish

Voted for

  • I don't know