You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you think it's ok to call someone a plagiarist. A spammer a thief and then tell people be cautious there post ? Well hivewatcher does

in dPoll4 years ago

Voted for

  • Yes

If you copy and pastem I will down vote you if its not meaningful content, At least offer an opinion if your going to reposts someone elses content

Sort:  

I agree 💯 . But it's not good for hivewatcher to keep commenting lies on post because it don't make sense how can anyone believe a lier and also they spam posts by copy and pasting the same thing I think they should be on a blacklist lol 😂👍🏾 I made a honest mistake and have been banned for life . I just can't wait for a price drop I'm going to buy in big

steem cleaners was a hot garbage wreck too, censorship is a touchy topic here on Hive and Steem, I hope they dont make any more of a mess.

LBRY has a node system where the witnesses could learn from, it allows certain nodes to display non official content and then people who dont care to see steemcleaners would just use those nodes.

make sure to post on weedcash.network lots, I have a huge amount of Weed Power now