You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art and Science, an LMAC & STEMsocial Special - The Final Poll! Vote for your favorite entries and help decide who the winners will be [202 HIVE to be awarded]!

in dPoll2 years ago

Voted for

Hearty congratulations to all Finalist. What great entries this series, I congratulate you all🎊
Congratulations to all Lmacians for another creative and thoughtful entry🥂❤️

Sort:  

Thank you, good luck to everyone! 💛

I appreciate, thank you for the support!!!

Hello @queenstarr. Hope you've had a good week so far. I'm elated that you liked my collage theme and supported it. Take care.

❤️🤗

Thanks a lot. I'm grateful

@queenstarr thank you for your judge duties this week it must have been hard , so thank you

Yes Ms Britt, it was difficult but a fulfilling and wonderful experience💜