LMAC Round 110 - The Final Poll! Vote for your favorite entries and help decide who the winners will be [220 HIVE to be awarded]!

in dPoll2 years ago

LMAC Round 110 - The Final Poll! Vote for your favorite entries and help decide who the winners will be [220 HIVE to be awarded]!


110-poll.jpg


❗️Note that for a valid vote at least three finalists must be selected.


Welcome everyone to the final dPoll of Let's Make a Collage - Round 110!

In this poll all Hivers are invited to decide on the distribution of 220 HIVE among this week's LMAC finalists! Our community awards were made possible by all our participants who set the @lmac account as a 20% beneficiary in their LMAC and LILcontributions! 💪💪💪

All proceeds which the @lmac account receives as beneficiary are redistributed by 100% and are to ensure that our prize pool is able to grow in tandem with an increasing number of submissions.

If you haven't yet found the time, please visit our community page to inspect this week's amazing entries in all detail. All submissions are still in active payout so please consider to upvote and comment to encourage all contributors!

And now, please join me in applauding the finalists of the LMAC contest, Round 110:

As usual, please cast your vote via dpoll using the link at the end of this post! It's not feasible to compile the outcome of the poll otherwise. ❗️Further to that, make sure to vote for at least three finalists for your vote to count!


@renata96: -> Original post


@alexmag1988: -> Original post


@muelli: -> Original post


@motpanda: -> Original post


@daring-celt: -> Original post


@m1alsan: -> Original post


@mitag2398: -> Original post


@almajandra: -> Original post


@kamariah: -> Original post


@bat63: -> Original post


@morenow: -> Original post


@seckorama: -> Original post


@queenstarr: -> Original post


@lice91: -> Original post


@lfulloa: -> Original post

Template Image -> Original post


@shaka


Please vote for the submissions you like the most! 📌 If this includes your own contribution then it's fine to vote for yourself too, in particular since multiple selection is required! Note that the poll will close 24h after its publication!

❗️❗️ Make sure to cast your votes through dPoll using the link at the end of this post!

Good luck everyone and till tomorrow!


💬If you have further questions about the LMAC or the LIL let us know in the comments or come right over to our dedicated Discord at:

📢 >>> https://discord.gg/CEPZVdmYmf <<< 📢


🎨 The LMAC | 🏠 Our Community | 🚂 The LMAC Curation Trail | 🏅 The LMAC Contributor Badge | 🎓 The LMAC School | ❤️ Our Delegators: 🟠Bronze ⚪️Silver 🟡Gold 💎Diamond | 💬 Our Discord |🧑‍💻 Our Github | 🏞 The LMAC Image Library (LIL) | 🌎 Our Website

















Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Thank you for your vote, I appreciate it very much.

Yay! Thank you so much my friend, I appreciate your vote and support, much Love🤗🌺

Thank you for your support

gracias por su voto

Voted for

🥳Congratulations to all Finalist, well deserved.
Such beautiful Collages, so proud.
Congratulations to all LMAC entries this #110 series, it was colourful🤩
Thank you the LMAC host @shaka Sir, Management Team and Team of Judges for the great work.
Much love Everyone💗

Thank you very much

Thank you for your support

gracias por su voto

Yay! Thank you so much my friend, I appreciate your vote and support, much Love🤗🌺

Thank you very much

gracias por su voto

Hey Eve66,
How are you doing today?
Thank you so much for the vote and support. I have noticed your art and it's always been an inspiration, I'd totally love to be your friend if you don't mind. Much Love to you💕🤗

Thank you,@queenstarr today I feel better. Starting a beautiful month of February that will bring health, love and prosperity.

Cheers to Good Health, Love and Prosperity this February 🥂💗

Gracias

Thank you for your support

gracias por su voto

Hey Kamariah dear, how are you doing. You made such a lovely collage entry.
Thank you so much for your support and vote. Much love💗🤗

Thank you so much abbak, how have you been?
You've been so kind and supportive. I appreciate your vote🤗💗

Many thanks)

gracias por su voto

Voted for

Keep the good work!

Yay! Thank you so much my friend, I appreciate your vote and support, much Love🤗🌺

gracias por su voto

Yay! Thank you so much dearest, I appreciate your vote and support, much Love🤗🌺

Thank you for your support

Thank you so much My friend, how are you doing today? I appreciate your vote and support, much Love🤗🌺

Gracias

gracias por su voto

Yay! Thank you so much dear friend, I appreciate your vote and support, much Love🤗🌺

Thanks a lot!)

Yay! Thank you so much dear friend, I appreciate your vote and support, much Love🤗🌺

Gracias

gracias por su voto

Voted for

Good luck guys

Thank you so much my dear friend, i totally appreciate your vote and support. Much Love🤗💕

U're welcome ma

Thanks a lot!)

My pleasure

Voted for

This was a beautiful contest

Thank you so much for your vote and support, I totally appreciate you🤗♥️

Many thanks!

Gracias

Many thanks, Carlos!))

you are welcome friend

Thank you so much my dear friend Cetb2008. I appreciate your vote and support, much love🤗🌸

Thank you so much for your vote and support my friend. much love🤗🌺

Voted for

Amazing works

Hey Piratethanos, I totally appreciate you taking the time to come vote and support. Much love🤗

Thanks a lot!)

You are most welcome

Thank you for your vote, I appreciate it very much.

thank you

Voted for

I love these collages. They are breathtakingly beautiful. Best of luck in this contest. 😃

awee...Thank you so much my dear friend, I appreciate the vote and support, much love to you🤗🌺💕

Thanks so much!)

Thank you for your vote.

Onyechi my dear friend, thank you so much for the vote and support. I'm glad you liked my entry too. Much love to you🤗🌺

Yay! Thank you so much my friend, I appreciate your vote and support, much Love🤗🌺

Thank you for your support

gracias por su voto

Awee
Thank you so much Bat63. I appreciate your vote & support.
Your collage is really so cool, loved the concept. Much love to you 🤗💗

gracias por su voto

gracias por su voto

Hey Javielys my friend, thank you so much for the vote and support, I do appreciate. much love🤗💕

Thank you so much for appreciating my entry @shaka
it's a complicate and I'm honored. Much love to you and Bravo on a very great contest🤗🌺

Voted for

Outstanding collage themes this round. Congratulations on making the finals. Good luck.

Hey justclickadiva, Thank you so much my dear friend, I appreciate your vote and support 🤗♥️

Thank you so much my dear friend Keisslermt😊
I appreciate your vote and support, much love🤗💗

gracias por su voto

Thank you so much Darguin for your support and vote. Much love🤗🌺

There are 2 pages
Pages