LMAC Round 113 - The Final Poll! Vote for your favorite entries and help decide who the winners will be [212 HIVE to be awarded]!

in dPoll2 years ago (edited)

LMAC Round 113 - The Final Poll! Vote for your favorite entries and help decide who the winners will be [212 HIVE to be awarded]!


113-poll.jpg


❗️Note that for a valid vote at least three finalists must be selected.


Welcome everyone to the final dPoll of Let's Make a Collage - Round 113!

In this poll all Hivers are invited to decide on the distribution of 212 HIVE among this week's LMAC finalists! Our community awards were made possible by all our participants who set the @lmac account as a 20% beneficiary in their LMAC and LILcontributions! 💪💪💪

All proceeds which the @lmac account receives as beneficiary are redistributed by 100% and are to ensure that our prize pool is able to grow in tandem with an increasing number of submissions.

If you haven't yet found the time, please visit our community page to inspect this week's amazing entries in all detail. All submissions are still in active payout so please consider to upvote and comment to encourage all contributors!

Please join me in applauding the finalists of the LMAC contest, Round 113:

As usual, please cast your vote via dpoll using the link at the end of this post! It's not feasible to compile the outcome of the poll otherwise. ❗️Further to that, make sure to vote for at least three finalists for your vote to count!


@mitag2398: -> Original post


@bat63: -> Original post


@muelli: -> Original post


@eve66: -> Original post


@zuly63: -> Original post


@andre-marg25: -> Original post


@redheadpei: -> Original post


@galacti21: -> Original post


@deeanndmathews: -> Original post


@daniella619: -> Original post


@jmis101: -> Original post


@edgarafernandezp: -> Original post


@queenstarr: -> Original post


@callmenana: -> Original post


@irisgonzalez: -> Original post


Template Image -> Original post


@shaka


Please vote for the submissions you like the most! 📌 If this includes your own contribution then it's fine to vote for yourself too, in particular since multiple selection is required! Note that the poll will close 24h after its publication!

❗️❗️ Make sure to cast your votes through dPoll using the link at the end of this post!

Good luck everyone and till tomorrow!


💬If you have further questions about the LMAC or the LIL let us know in the comments or come right over to our dedicated Discord at:

📢 >>> https://discord.gg/CEPZVdmYmf <<< 📢


🎨 The LMAC | 🏠 Our Community | 🚂 The LMAC Curation Trail | 🏅 The LMAC Contributor Badge | 🎓 The LMAC School | ❤️ Our Delegators: 🟠Bronze ⚪️Silver 🟡Gold 💎Diamond | 💬 Our Discord |🧑‍💻 Our Github | 🏞 The LMAC Image Library (LIL) | 🌎 Our Website

















Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Voted for

@mitag2398 cool piece, it looks like someone is reading in fantasy in a movie 🤗

@muelli I like the forest atmosphere like that, because I often look for macro objects in the surrounding forest 🤗

@callmenana I really like the storyline, someone is pushing a bottle, trying to get out of it 🤗

Thank you for your vote. 😘🌹

Thank you so much for the support and vote my friend. I'm glad you like my entry too🤗💜

Agradezco tu voto!

Thank you for your support. I appreciate it very much.

Voted for

Pleasant Suprise🎉🎊
Hearty congratulations to all Lmacians for such lovely entry this series.
Huge congratulations to the finalist of this round👏💐

Thank you so much for supporting and voting for me @queenstarr.

round

Thank for your support 🤗

Gracias por tu voto

Hahaha
Full house support
Thanks my dear

Voted for

Your photo editing and merging skills are amazing. You deserve to be there. Good luck everyone!

Agradezco tu voto!

Agradezco tu voto!

Thank for your support 🤗

Awe Thank you so much for the support and vote Jose, much love💕🤗

Welcome dear. Go for the price!!!

Voted for

There was so much to love in this round ... so many stunningly beautiful things!

Thank you so much for the support and vote darling. Appreciate the compliment and I'm glad you like my entry too🤗💜

Thanks a lot for support choosing me as the finalist @deeanndmathews

You're welcome ... I really liked your collage!

Thank you for your support. I appreciate it very much.

You're welcome -- your collage really spoke to me!

Gracias Hermosa :)

Oh dearie
Thanks so much for the vote
I'm grateful

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much for the support and vote my friend taufar. I'm glad you like my entry too🤗💜

@taufar Thank you so much for choosing me. Hope you will be a finalist next time too.

Gracias por tu voto

Voted for

Your photo collage is very interesting, friends. Hopefully I will get a ranking position in the names of the finalists someday. Well done!

Thank you for support me in this round. Wish me luck in the contest!

Gracias amigo!

Thank you so much for the support and vote. Much love to you🤗💜

Thanks very much @badmusgreene for voting me in this round do. I appreciate it so much.

Gracias por tu voto

Thank you so much for the support and vote sweetheart. Much love🤗💜

Oh dearie
Thank you very much for the vote

Hi @mnzie01, that’s very kind of you for voting for me and supporting me as LMAC Finalist. You support me a lot.

Thank for your support 🤗

Thak weeny for the support
I really appreciate it

Thank you so much sweetheart, I appreciate your loving support and vote💜🤗

Thank you for your support. I appreciate it very much.

Thank you so much Dear Khoola,
I appreciate your vote and support. Much love 🤗💜

Thanks for the support
You've done very well

Thank you so much for the support and vote Galactic21 🤗💜

Suerte amiga!

I’m much obliged for your help all this time. Thank you so much my friend for your voting!

Thank for your support 🤗

Thank for your support 🤗

Gracias por tu voto

Thanks dearie for the vote
It's very helpful

Thank you so much dear, I appreciate the vote and support🤗💕

You're always welcome

Thank for your support 🤗

Voted for

Such creativity. Beautiful images.
Best of luck in the contest. 😃

Thank you so much dear for the support, much love💕

Many thanks for your support and voting @ladytitan. I appreciate it a lot.

Thank you for your support. I appreciate it very much.

Thank you so much!

Thanks lady titan for the support.
Am grateful for it

Thank you so much sweetheart, I totally appreciate the support💕🤗

Gracias por tu voto

Gracias por tu voto

That’s a very kind of you for voting on me this round @twenty4. You made my day.

Gracias por tu voto

Thanks a bunch for giving me voting this round @katleya. That’s very kind of you!

Thank you for your support. I appreciate it very much.

Yeah, you've done very well
Thank you for the support

Thank you dear for the support and vote, bless you💕

@shaka I appreciate your choosing as LMAC finalist this round. Thank you so much.

Thank you so much good friend, i appreciate the support and vote. Much love💕🤗

Thank for your support 🤗

Thank you for your support. I appreciate it very much.

Gracias por tu voto

Voted for

Hermosos collages. Llenos de mucha creatividad. Felicitaciones a todos 🥳🥳🥳

Thank you so much Sweetheart, I hope you're having a marvelous day. Much love to you.

Thank you for your support. I appreciate it very much.

Thank you dear for the vote
Am grateful

Hello friends, I am happy to be among the votes in this round. Thank you very much.

Here is my contribution.
Vote for
@redheadpei
@galacti21
@daniella619
@callmenana

Thank you so much for your Support and vote always my dear friend. I'm glad you like my entry too. Much love to you🤗

Thank you for your support. I appreciate it very much.

Thanks dear for the support
Am happy for it

Voted for

These are all really beautiful. They all deserve to win.

Thank you so much dear, I appreciate the support and vote. Much love 🤗💜

You re welcome .. Thanks.

Thank for your support 🤗🌹

You are so talented also. Kudos.

Thank you so much Sweetheart, I appreciate your vote and support💜🤗

Gracias por tu voto

Thank you for your vote. 😘🌹

Thank for your support 🤗🌹

Thank you so much dear, I appreciate the vote and support. Much love🤗💜

You deserve 1st

Thank you dear, we all deserve 1st. Awesome entries

It's nice getting an awesome vote from you
Thank you

Thank for your support 🤗🌹

Gracias por la mención 🤗🌹

Thank you for your vote. 😘🌹

Gracias por tu voto

Thank you dear Pravesh, I appreciate the support and vote, I'm so glad you like my entry too🤗💜

Thank you so much pearly for the support, much love💜

Thanks pearl for the vote.
Am grateful for it

Awe Thank you so much for your vote and support my friend. I'm glad you like my entry too, much love🤗💜

Thank you for your vote. 😘🌹

Waw
Thanks dear for the vote

There are 3 pages
Pages