LMAC Round 114 - The Final Poll! Vote for your favorite entries and help decide who the winners will be [208 HIVE to be awarded]!

in dPoll2 years ago

LMAC Round 114 - The Final Poll! Vote for your favorite entries and help decide who the winners will be [208 HIVE to be awarded]!


114-poll.jpg


❗️Note that for a valid vote at least three finalists must be selected.


Welcome everyone to the final dPoll of Let's Make a Collage - Round 114!

In this poll all Hivers are invited to decide on the distribution of 208 HIVE among this week's LMAC finalists! Our community awards were made possible by all our participants who set the @lmac account as a 20% beneficiary in their LMAC and LILcontributions! 💪💪💪

All proceeds which the @lmac account receives as beneficiary are redistributed by 100% and are to ensure that our prize pool is able to grow in tandem with an increasing number of submissions.

If you haven't yet found the time, please visit our community page to inspect this week's amazing entries in all detail. All submissions are still in active payout so please consider to upvote and comment to encourage all contributors!

Please join me in applauding the finalists of the LMAC contest, Round 114:

As usual, please cast your vote via dpoll using the link at the end of this post! It's not feasible to compile the outcome of the poll otherwise. ❗️Further to that, make sure to vote for at least three finalists for your vote to count!


@brume7: -> Original post


@e-rich: -> Original post


@pinkgirl4: -> Original post


@mitag2398: -> Original post


@morenow: -> Original post


@kimikimi: -> Original post


@tejimundo: -> Original post


@muelli: -> Original post


@alovely: -> Original post


@pravesh0: -> Original post


@dwixer: -> Original post


@yaziris: -> Original post


@sachingeorge: -> Original post


@poderart: -> Original post


@thecastles: -> Original post


Template Image -> Original post


@shaka


Please vote for the submissions you like the most! 📌 If this includes your own contribution then it's fine to vote for yourself too, in particular since multiple selection is required! Note that the poll will close 24h after its publication!

❗️❗️ Make sure to cast your votes through dPoll using the link at the end of this post!

Good luck everyone and till tomorrow!


💬If you have further questions about the LMAC or the LIL let us know in the comments or come right over to our dedicated Discord at:

📢 >>> https://discord.gg/CEPZVdmYmf <<< 📢


🎨 The LMAC | 🏠 Our Community | 🚂 The LMAC Curation Trail | 🏅 The LMAC Contributor Badge | 🎓 The LMAC School | ❤️ Our Delegators: 🟠Bronze ⚪️Silver 🟡Gold 💎Diamond | 💬 Our Discord |🧑‍💻 Our Github | 🏞 The LMAC Image Library (LIL) | 🌎 Our Website

















Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages
Loading...

Thank You friend. I appreciate your support.

Thank you so much 💓 I really appreciate it.

Thanks for the support, I appreciate

Voted for

Awesome themes this round. I saw numerous wartime themes reflecting the current situation. Good job everyone.

Thanks Dear. I appreciate your support

Thanks for the support, I appreciate

Thank you very much for showing me your support

Yeah, you're highly welcomed

Thanks a lot for the support. I'm truly grateful

Thanks a lot Marcy, I'm grateful for your support

Gracias por el apoyo, lo aprecio. Que tengas linda tarde

Thanks for supporting me in this round.
I am grateful for it

Thanks a lot friend. Thanks for your support

Thank you for your vote.

Thank you for your support on my entry. Much appreciated dear.❤️

Thank you so much for your vote, I'm glad you liked my collage for this week. 🙂

Really appreciate your support!

Thanks for the support, I appreciate it. Have a nice evening

Gracias por el apoyo, lo aprecio. Que tengas linda tarde

Thank you for your vote. Glad you liked my entry this week. 🙂

Appreciate the support!

Thanks a lot for the mention

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Gracias por el apoyo, lo aprecio. Que tengas linda tarde

Thank you for the support given to me. Am very grateful for it

Thank you for your vote, glad you found my entry this week worthy of your support. 😀

Much appreciated!

Thank you for your support.

Thank you so much for your support. Much appreciated ❤️

Thanks dear friend for the support.
I really appreciate it

Thank you so much for your vote and support, I'm glad you liked my entry for this week and decided to support it. 🙂

Really appreciate it!

I appreciate your support

Thanks for supporting my entry with your vote.

Thank you so much for your vote. I'm glad you liked my entry for this week and decided to support it. 🙂

I really appreciate it!

Gracias por el apoyo, lo aprecio. Feliz noche

Gracias por el apoyo, lo aprecio. Feliz noche

Thank you so much for your vote, I'm glad you liked my entry for this week and supported it. 🙂

Really appreciate it.

Thank you for your vote. Much appreciated. ❤️

Gracias por el apoyo, lo aprecio. Feliz noche

Thanks a lot for your support

Gracias por el apoyo, lo aprecio. Feliz noche

Thank you so much for your vote, I'm glad you liked my entry this week and decided to support it. 🙂

Much appreciated!

Thanks a lot for your support

Thanks a lot for your vote, I'm glad you liked my entry this week and decided to support it. 🙂

Much appreciated!

Gracias por el apoyo, lo aprecio. Feliz noche

Gracias por el apoyo, lo aprecio. Feliz noche

Thanks a lot for your support

Thanks ma'am for voting my collage.

Gracias por el apoyo, lo aprecio. Feliz noche

Thank You for your support... I'm grateful

Thanks for the support, I appreciate it. Happy night

Thanks a lot for your support. I'm grateful

Wahoo
Thank you for the support given to my collage.. I appreciate

Gracias por el apoyo, lo aprecio. Feliz noche

I appreciate your support. Thank You

Thanks a lot for your vote, I'm glad you liked my entry this week and decided to support it. 🙂

Much appreciated!

Thank you so much for your vote, I'm really glad you liked my collage entry this week. 😊

I really appreciate your support!

Oh the big man
Thanks for the great support.
I really appreciate it

Gracias por el apoyo, lo aprecio. Feliz noche

Thanks so much for this support.
I really appreciate it

Thanks for the support.
It's an honor

Voted for

You all have an excellent job, congratulations.

Thanks a lot for your support. I'm grateful

Thank you so much for your support my friend, I really appreciate it. Your entry was awesome too!

Best of luck!

Thanks a lot for your support

Thank you so much for your vote. Glad you liked my entry for this week. 🙂

Really appreciate the support!

Voted for

Oh my
Thanks for the support.
I really appreciate it

Voted for

🎨OMG!😍
The collages this round are all so Beautiful🤩 Congratulations for making it into the finalist, Weldone👏

Congratulations to all Lmacians for the brilliant & thoughtful art.
Every entry is a winner🎨🎉

Thank you sweets! 💛 Appreciate the nice words, and good luck to everyone.

Thank you @queenstarr. <3 Yes everyone's collages are beautiful. Every picture has different meanings.

Thanks for your support

Thanks for the support, I appreciate it. Have a nice evening

Thank you, Queenie! 😘

Thanks @brume7 <3. Goodluck to everyone

Thanks for your support

Gracias @brume7, las entradas de todos son preciosas. Buena suerte a todos. 🥳

Gracias por el apoyo, lo aprecio. Que tengas linda tarde

Thanks a lot, I appreciate your support

Thanks, bro for always supporting me. No matter how bad it gets..😁

Aww sweet. Thank you. Congratulations on making into finals, good luck to everyone <3

Thank you so much for choosing me as one of your favorites. I will create more collage to support our community. <3

Gracias por el apoyo, lo aprecio. Que tengas linda tarde

I'm so grateful for this love shown to me.
Thank you

There are 2 pages
Pages