You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will the coronavirus change your lifestyle?

in dPoll4 years ago

So far, no. I still have to go to work tomorrow. I don't have any kids, so schools being closed doesn't really affect me. Things may change, though.

Sort:  

Yes, a lot can change. Pubs, restaurants need to close down. No sport or other events. More people stay home. Sore throat, snot or coughing, not feeling well you have too. The advice is no birthdays, funerals, visiting the neighbors, public transport, stay away from elderly people and if you do not feel well all animals too and staying inside as much as possible. In some shops people fight about toilet paper, some buy 300-kilo flour so the rest has nothing. Some shops do not allow you to buy more as one or two of the same items. The more time passes by the higher the costs for living and we will meet the real people.
Might be scam and robberies will increase fast in some countries or areas.

So far it benefits me and I am happy my family and friends do not fight over toilet paper.
Stay safe and thanks for voting.