Which Community-Collective Name Do You Prefer? (updated HIVE edition)

in dPoll4 years ago

Which Community-Collective Name Do You Prefer? (updated HIVE edition)


A long time ago...

I made a dpoll asking people What Community Name they liked to be referred to, such as "Steemians", "Steemizens", etc.

The overall-whelming respones was STEEMIANS.

But, now we're on Hive!

So, once again, I ask:

What is the community-name that you prefer to be called?


  • Hivians

  • Hivizens

  • Hivers

  • Hivites

  • Hive-Clan

  • Bees

  • HiveBees

  • BeeHives

  • THE UNDEAD RESISTANCE

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Hivers

I like 'Hivizens' too.

Voted for

  • Hivizens

I think hiveanas sounds pretty cool too :o)

Voted for

  • Hivers

I dont know.
It's the first time Im thinking about it

It seems like Hivers is a popular choice! Guess it just sits right with most people?

I hear it popping up from time to time. I never heard Hivians

Voted for

  • Hivers