Sort:  

Thanks I'm grateful.

You have made a fantastic and beautiful collage 😍

Thanks, I'm glad you appreciate it

Thank you so much.

Hello mballesteros, you have made an impressive gorgeous collage 🥰, the couple, the illuminated hotel, the dark sky and the dark sea with the huge whale, the sea birds in the illuminated sky, the big moon, the lighthouse and the dark night people, this is a stunning collage 👍😁

Hi @suntree Your vote in the Dpoll for my picnic themed collage means a lot and glad you liked it. Thank you for taking the time to go vote. Have a good rest of your week.

It doesn't get more idyllic than this, as you have realised in your collage. Everything is in a secure and harmonious world and life is lived 😍😊. Also have everything good :)

Thank you so much @suntree. I was thinking about my family now that all are vaccinated getting together for a small family gathering. It was a nice setting I envisioned. But I forgot the food, lolol.

I didn't write secure because of Corona. There's a nice word in German, "sich geborgen fühlen", it's translated as secure. Maybe it would fit better if I used "the family feel cozy" or "feel at ease" instead of "secure", that's what I mean. You forgot the food? But I do see the food 😋

OK. Thanks. I wanted to add a grill with the dad grilling some meat :)

That's a beautiful idea and sounds really good, but that does not matter, because your enchanting collage is so perfect and idyllic 😊

Appreciate the kind words!

!LUV
!BEER
!WINE
!ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hi @suntree, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @justclickindiva. Holding 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM


Hey @suntree, here is a little bit of BEER from @justclickindiva for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

thank you!

You have made a great and gigantic collage 😲😁. I am for the crab, so that she keeps her house :)

haha thank you! the crab have the high ground so I bet for it too

However, one should not underestimate the monster arms and the gaze of the octopusseashellmonster 😲🤔

I should add more pincers to the crab so the fight will be fair

No, no, that is an absolute masterpiece, the high ground, as you said and when the crab uses its pincers it hurts sensitively and the crab can even escape with the house, but the octopusseashellmonster needs the water, it cannot chase the crab. One must not underestimate that either.

hahhaha now you made me want to see it animated