Do you still like a hand blender after watching this video?

in dPolllast year

Do you still like a hand blender after watching this video?


Hello dear dpoll and hive friends
I saw a video on youtube and then took my hand blender to the recycling centre.
Unfortunately, I only have this video with German language, but I think that even if you don't speak German, you can understand this.

I also get along fine without a hand blender, but there are also hand blenders that are dishwasher safe, but I don't know if it can get clean inside


  • Do you still like a hand blender after watching this video

  • I don't mind

  • I now buy a hand blender that is dishwasher safe

Answer the question at dpoll.io.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I don't mind

Thank you, fredkese :)

Pleasure

Voted for

  • Do you still like a hand blender after watching this video

No, I wouldn´t use one after this video, but there is no option for this choice.

😂 danke, dass du mich darauf aufmerksam gemacht hast :). Ich habe es gar nicht bemerkt, dass ich die wichtigste Antwort vergessen habe und stattdessen die Frage gestellt habe 😳. Wie dumm von mir und das ist mir sogar schon mal passiert 😆. Die Armen anderen, sie konnten vielleicht nur "I don"t mind" auswählen, wenn sie vielleicht nicht genug Geld für einen spülmaschinenfesten Stabmixer haben. Und ich habe mich schon gewundert, warum so viele "I don't mind" ausgewählt haben 😂

Voted for

  • I don't mind

Thank you, oadissin :)

Voted for

  • I now buy a hand blender that is dishwasher safe

Thank you, akdx :) I would do that too :)

Voted for

  • I don't mind

Thank you, sadikulaziz :)

Na servas!

Das ist echt verborgen. Wenn etwas hochspritzt, dann kann man es echt kaum reinigen. Und dann sammelt es sich an. Ich habe nicht drangedacht, dass es so übel aussehen kann, bevor ich das Video gesehen habe :) Ich glaube, es müsste eigentlich für die Hersteller machbar sein, dass sich der untere Teil zur Reinigung abnehmen und öffnen lässt.

Voted for

  • I don't mind

Thank you, abbak7 :)

Congratulations @suntree! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 5 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal

Already 5 years 😲😁. Thank you hivebuzz 🎂🥂 :))

Happy Hive Birthday @suntree
🎉🎈🎂🎉🎈

Thank you, arcange 🤗😁