Keep or Close?

in dPolllast year

Keep or Close?


It's late, I want to go to sleep... what do I do? do i keep or close?

1.png

...or move the stop-loss?


  • Close and go to sleep

  • Keep till tomorrow

  • Just move your SL and go to sleep

Answer the question at dpoll.io.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Just move your SL and go to sleep

I'd close because the 2nd test of support can be dangerous and tends to cut through like a hot knife on butter. Wait for it if you see a bounce then take it.

Voted for

  • Keep till tomorrow

What was the result of this? you got good profit?

I get 63% the invested risk

:O good profit!

Voted for

  • Keep till tomorrow

Voted for

  • Keep till tomorrow

Voted for

  • Just move your SL and go to sleep

Voted for

  • Keep till tomorrow
    It will go back from 26,800

Voted for

  • Just move your SL and go to sleep

Voted for

  • Just move your SL and go to sleep

I learned something again, because now I know what SL means, thank you :)

Voted for

  • Just move your SL and go to sleep

I think I move the SL