Hive music festival 93 Round 3 | Cover "Pero me acuerdo de ti"

in Music Zonelast month (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


1000097498.png

Hive Music Festival week 93 Round 3

Les saludo a cada uno de los pasan por aquí, agradezco el tiempo que dedican a leerme y escucharme, bienvenidos a este espacio donde comparto mi pasión por la música y algunas anécdotas y vivencias de mi vida diaria, me gusta viajar en el tiempo y disfrutar de aquellas canciones que marcaron mi vida de una manera u otra.

Agradezco al equipo de Music Zone por este espacio que nos ha ayudado a desarrollarnos como artistas, músicos y que motiva a cada participante a explorar sus habilidades y buscar mejorar semana tras semana.

Hay días de días, hay días muy buenos y otros no tanto y me refiero al momento de grabar, tenía mucho tiempo que no sufría tanto para hacer un cover, no les miento puede llegar hacer muy frustrante y provoca desistir a mitad de camino, afortunadamente después de muchos intentos pude obtener una toma, aunque no perfecta pues tuve mis errores aún quise que ustedes la escucharán.

Bien, el show debe continuar y recordando un poco mi interpretación pasada les canté una canción sobre dejar ir ese amor que se está quebrando, las cosas han cambiado y ya nada es como solia ser al principio, por eso la canción "Te dejo en libertad" es muy desgarradora porque para nadie es fácil sentir el rechazo de la persona que amas, hoy traigo un tema que desde mi punto de vista puede ser la continuación a esta historia, recuperarse de una decepción amorosa es un proceso difícil que para algunos puede llevar mas tiempo.

Yo me despido por ahora, Gracias por su visita y por el apoyo que me brindan a través de sus comentarios. Nos vemos pronto ❤️


1000097499.png


I greet each of you who pass through here, I appreciate the time you spend reading and listening to me, welcome to this space where I share my passion for music and some anecdotes and experiences of my daily life, I like to travel in time and enjoy those songs that marked my life in one way or another.

I thank the Music Zone team for this space that has helped us to develop as artists, musicians and that motivates each participant to explore their skills and seek to improve week after week.

There are days and days, there are very good days and others not so good and I mean at the time of recording, I had a long time that I did not suffer so much to make a cover, I'm not lying to you can become very frustrating and causes to give up halfway, fortunately after many attempts I could get a take, although not perfect because I had my mistakes I still wanted you to hear it.

Well, the show must go on and remembering a little bit my last performance I sang a song about letting go of that love that is breaking, things have changed and nothing is like it used to be at the beginning, that's why the song "Te dejo en libertad" is very heartbreaking because it is not easy for anyone to feel the rejection of the person you love, today I bring a song that from my point of view can be the continuation of this story, recovering from a love disappointment is a difficult process that for some can take longer.

I will say goodbye for now, Thank you for your visit and for the support you give me through your comments. See you soon ❤️


Pero me acuerdo de ti
Compositor: Rudy Pérez



Herramientas usadas / Used tools


  • Portada y banner creados en Canva pro /Cover and banner created in Canva pro


  • Fotos y video tomadas de mi Redmi Note 12/Photos and video taken from my Redmi Note 12


  • Video editado en el programa capcut/Video edited in the capcut program


  • Traducción/Translation Fuente



20220109_110237_0000.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Indeed there are good days and not very good days
Making videos sometimes can be challenging and at other times can be easier
Listening to you makes Me melt in admiration for you
You are awesome dear
This is lovely

Always supportive of what I do, thank you so much for that, sorry for responding late, I really appreciate your words, thanks for being so great to me.

You are welcome my dear
Have a great time
Keep enjoying music dear

You are awesome when it comes to every performance 💯👏

Thank you very much for listening to me

Excelente trabajo querida amiga! Es grato escucharte y ver el resultado de tu esfuerzo manifestarse en una bella interpretación! Gracias por la maravillosa música.

Muchas gracias amigo y disculpa la tardanza en responder, aprecio mucho tus palabras 🙏

Gracias por compartir tu presentación en el Hive Music Festival. Tu publicación fue revisada por nosotros y recibió un voto positivo de la comunidad de Music Zone en Hive. ¡Únete a nosotros en nuestro servidor Discord!

Thanks for sharing your performance at the Hive Music Festival. Your post was reviewed by us and received an upvote from the Music Zone community on Hive. Join us on our server Discord!

Congratulations @mirel0510! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 70000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 75000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2024

Thank you for sharing your performance, sis. I really enjoyed it. Even though I don't know this song, but after I saw you and played the chords, it felt really deep. You enjoyed it too. You are really amazing.

Good voice keep it up

Thanks

It is a very beautiful song but its lyrics are heartbreaking because it talks about a love that cannot be forgotten.
Thanks for listening and commenting

Yo creo que ya me recuperé, mientras esté lejos duele menos 😔 Mirel bonita, y bonito tu cantooo 😊

Amigoooo eres genial 🤗
Gracias gracias 😊

Mujer! Esta canción si que es exigente! Le pusiste corazón y alma.

Impresionante, de verdad aplausos de pie para tí @mirel0510

Un abrazo fraternal.

Siii, la canción tiene lo suyo, muchas gracias por tus amables palabras amigo, un placer saber que te ha gustado y lamento haber respondido tarde tu comentario.
Saludos